Subscribe to our Enews

Subscribe to our Enews

 

Centre Opening Hours

Monday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday: 9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday: 11.00am – 5.00pm

*Please note individual store opening hours may vary from centre opening hours. Please contact individual stores for more information.

Christmas Centre Opening Hours

Thurs 14 Dec – 9am to midnight

Sun 17 Dec – 9am to 5pm

Thurs 21 Dec – 9am to midnight

Fri 22 Dec – 9am to midnight

Sat 23 Dec – 9am to 6pm

Sun 24 Dec – 9am to 5pm

Mon 25 Dec – CLOSED

Tues 26 Dec – selected retailers will be open from 11am to 5pm

Wed 27 Dec – 9am to 9pm

Thurs 28 Dec – 9am to 9pm

Fri 29 Dec – 9am to 9pm

Sat 30 Dec – 9am to 5pm

Sun 31 Dec – 9am to 5pm

Mon 1 Jan – selected retailers will be open from 11am to 5pm

Individual retailer hours may vary from Centre retailer hours. For individual retailer hours, please contact individual stores.

Public Holiday Centre Opening Hours

Selected retailers will be open from 9am until 5pm. For more information please contact individual stores.

Centre Management Opening Hours

Monday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Closed Public Holidays.

Please note Centre Management hours may very from the above.

For more information please call (08) 8349 4722

Gepps X Home HQ